Staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Ext
Javier Cenarro Lagunas Cenarro Lagunas, Javier Director cenarro@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Carlos López San Juan López San Juan, Carlos Researcher - AINV Manager clsj@cefca.es 978 221 266 1128
Mohammad Akhlaghi Akhlaghi, Mohammad Researcher makhlaghi@cefca.es 978 221 266
Francisco Arizo Borillo Arizo Borillo, Francisco Predoctoral Researcher farizo@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Del Pino Molina, Andrés Investigador adelpino@cefca.es 978 221 266
Alejandro Javier Domínguez Fernández Domínguez Fernández, Alejandro Javier Predoctoral Researcher adominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Alessandro Ederoclite Ederoclite, Alessandro Researcher aederocl@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sepideh Eskandarlou Eskandarlou, Sepideh Predoctoral Researcher seskandarlou@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Fernández Ontiveros, Juan Antonio Researcher jafernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Fabiola Carolina Hernández Pérez Hernández Pérez, Fabiola Carolina OAJ Postdoctoral Researcher fhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Raúl Infante Sainz Infante Sainz, Raúl OAJ Postdoctoral Researcher rinfante@cefca.es 978 221 266
Teet Kuutma Kuutma, Teet OAJ Postdoctoral Researcher tkuutma@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Lumbreras Calle, Alejandro Post-doctoral Researcher alumbreras@cefca.es 978 221 266
Mariano Moles Villamate Moles Villamate, Mariano Founding Director
J-PLUS Pintos Castro, Irene Researcher ipintos@cefca.es 978 221 266 1134
J-PLUS Pyrzas, Stylianos OAJ Postdoctoral Researcher spyrzas@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Antonio Marín-Franch Marín-Franch, Antonio Researcher - UOAJ Manager amarin@cefca.es 978 221 266 1125
Héctor Vázquez Ramió Vázquez Ramió, Héctor Researcher - DOPC Manager hvr@cefca.es 978 221 266 1122
Miguel Chioare Díaz Martín Díaz Martín, Miguel Chioare Technical Astronomer - GCC Manager mchioare@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Ramón Iglesias Marzoa Iglesias Marzoa, Ramón Technical Astronomer - GOT Manager riglesias@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
J-PLUS Galindo Guil, Francisco José Telescope Operator pgalindo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Elvis Lacruz Calderón Lacruz Calderón, Elvis Telescope Operator elacruz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
José Luis Lamadrid Gutierrez Lamadrid Gutierrez, José Luis Telescope Operator lamadrid@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Fátima López Martínez López Martínez, Fátima Telescope Operator flopez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Natalio Maícas Sacristán Maícas Sacristán, Natalio Telescope Operator maicas@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Axel Yanes Díaz Yanes Díaz, Axel Control System Engineer - DING Manager ayanes@cefca.es 978 221 266 1108
Guillermo López Alegre López Alegre, Guillermo Mechanical Engineer - GIC Manager glopez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Samuel Bielsa de Toledo Bielsa de Toledo, Samuel Mechanical Engineer sbielsa@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Chueca Urzay Chueca Urzay, Sergio Optical Engineer - Software chueca@cefca.es 978 221 266 1126
César Iñiguez García Iñiguez García, César Optical Engineer - Systems ciniguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1130
Miriam Royo Navarro Royo Navarro, Miriam Operation Electronic Engineer mroyo@cefca.es 978 221 266
Fernando Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Fernando Installation Engineer - Site Manager- GOIG Manager frueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1112
David Garcés Cubel Garcés Cubel, David Mechanical Technician dgarces@cefca.es 978 221 266
Jorge Muñoz Maudos Muñoz Maudos, Jorge Electromechanical Technician jmunoz@cefca.es 978 221 266
Alejandro Muñoz Teruel Muñoz Teruel, Alejandro Electrical Technician amunoz@cefca.es 978 221 266
Héctor Rueda Asensio Rueda Asensio, Héctor Electrical Specialist Technician hrueda@cefca.es 978 221 266
Ildefonso Soriano Laguía Soriano Laguía, Ildefonso Mechanical Technician isoriano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Sergio Hardware Control Engineer - GCIC Manager rueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1107
Rafael Bello Ferrer Bello Ferrer, Rafael Control Software Engineer rbello@cefca.es 978 221 266 1119
Mikel Domínguez Martínez Domínguez Martínez, Mikel System and Network Administrator mdominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1113
J-PLUS Lozano Pérez, David Operation Hardware Control Engineer dlozano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nuria Martínez Olivar Martínez Olivar, Nuria Operation IT Technician nmartinez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Jesús Varela López Varela López, Jesús Researcher - UPAD Manager jvarela@cefca.es 978 221 266 1110
Ángel López Sainz López Sainz, Ángel Hardware Engineer - GSIS Manager als@cefca.es 978 221 266 1115
Juan Castillo Ramírez Castillo Ramírez, Juan Hardware Technician jcastillo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
Antonio Hernán Caballero Hernán Caballero, Antonio Data Management Astronomer - Multiband Analysis ahernan@cefca.es 978 221 266 1136
Alberto Moreno Signes Moreno Signes, Alberto Pipelines Software Engineer amoreno@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
David José Muniesa Gallardo Muniesa Gallardo, David José Scientific Software Engineer dmuniesa@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Tamara Civera Lorenzo Civera Lorenzo, Tamara Database and Web Access Engineer tcivera@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Javier Hernández Fuertes Hernández Fuertes, Javier Database Engineer and VO jhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1105
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Luisa Valdivielso Casas Valdivielso Casas, Luisa Outreach Manager - DCCD Manager lval@cefca.es 978 221 266 1123
J-PLUS Aguilar Martín, María Isabel Galáctica Coordinator maguilar@cefca.es 978 221 266 1111
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Silvia Vaquero Valer Vaquero Valer, Silvia Manager vaquero@cefca.es 978 221 266
Inés Muñoz Igado Muñoz Igado, Inés Administration Chief - GADM Manager munnoz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1101
María Teresa Alegre Sánchez Alegre Sánchez, María Teresa Contracts and Legal Services mtalegre@cefca.es 978 221 266 1104
J-PLUS Casinos Cardo, David Public Procurement Technician dcasinos@cefca.es 978 221 266 1104
Gema María Julián Caballero de España Julián Caballero de España, Gema María Projects and Grants gjulian@cefca.es 978 221 266 1137
Alicia Romero Romero , Alicia Purchases and Secretariat romero@cefca.es 978 221 266 1100
Name Position Email Phone Ext
María Almarcegui Gracia Almarcegui Gracia, María Labour Risk Prevention Technician malmarcegui@cefca.es 978 221 266